Loading Bar (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Image size
ko: 이미지 크기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: None
ko: 없음

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Square
ko: 사각

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Reverse
ko: 되돌리기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: File directory
ko: 파일 디렉토리

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Round
ko: 반올림

en: Right to left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: Left to right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

en: Upload destination
ko: 업로드 목적 경로
