Loading Bar (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Image size
zh: 图片尺寸

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: None
zh: 无

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Square
zh: 正方形

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Stroke color
zh: 调整颜色

en: Fill color
zh: 填充颜色

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: Fill
zh: 填充

en: Preset
zh: 预设

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: File directory
zh: 文件目录

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Round
zh: 四舍五入

en: Right to left
zh: 从右到左

en: Left to right
zh: 从左到右

en: Upload destination
zh: 上传目标

en: Rainbow
zh: 彩虹
