Loading Bar (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Image size
zh: 圖片尺寸

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: None
zh: 無

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Reverse
zh: 逆向

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: File directory
zh: 檔案目錄

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Round
zh: 四捨五入

en: Right to left
zh: 由右到左

en: Left to right
zh: 由左到右

en: Upload destination
zh: 上載目的地
