Local video thumbnail (2.0.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: File
ko: 파일

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상
