Local video thumbnail (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: File
zh: 文件

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Image Style
zh: 图像样式
