Locale Override (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Save translations
zh: 儲存翻譯

en: Translation for @language
zh: @language 的翻譯

en: The strings have been saved.
zh: 字串已儲存。
