LocalGov Drupal (3.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩
