LocalGov Core (2.14.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (87 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Use count
zh: 使用次数

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: True
zh: 真

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Square
zh: 正方形

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Page header
zh: 页眉

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: WYSIWYG
zh: 所见即所得

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: No files available.
zh: 无可用的文件。

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: @argument title
zh: @argument标题

en: @argument input
zh: @argument输入

en: No media available.
zh: 没有可用媒体

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: Changed date
zh: 更改的日期

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Use replacement tokens from the first row
zh: 使用第一行里的占位符

en: 1 place | @count places
zh[0]: 1 处
zh[1]: @count 处

en: Registering module
zh: 注册模块

en: File usage
zh: 文件用法

en: Should replacement tokens be used from the first row
zh: 应使用来自第一行的替换标记

en: The following tokens are available. You may use Twig syntax in this field.
zh: 提供了以下标记。您可以在此字段中使用 Twig 语法。

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 查找与管理文件。

en: Files overview
zh: 文件概览

en: File usage information for {{ arguments.fid }}
zh: 文件使用信息 {{ arguments.fid }}

en: Media name
zh: 媒体名称

en: Find and manage media.
zh: 查找和管理媒体。

en: Use local images for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地图片作为可重用媒体。

en: Large 21:9 (1440x620)
zh: 大 21:9 (1440x620)

en: Large 21:9 2x (2880x1240)
zh: 大 21:9 2x (2880x1240)

en: Large 3:2 2x (1536x1024)
zh: 大 3:2 2x (1536x1024)

en: Large 3:2 (768x512)
zh: 大 3:2 (768x512)

en: Medium 21:9 (1024x440)
zh: 中 21:9 (1024x440)

en: Medium 3:2 2x (1200x800)
zh: 中 3:2 2x (1200x800)

en: Medium 3:2 (600x400)
zh: 中 3:2 (600x400)

en: Medium 8:7 (266x236)
zh: 中 8:7 (266x236)

en: Scale crop 7:3 large
zh: 比例修剪 7:3 large

en: Small 21:9 (768x330)
zh: 小 21:9 (768x330)

en: Square Large
zh: 方格大

en: Square Medium
zh: 方格中

en: Square Small
zh: 方格小

en: 3:2 Image
zh: 3:2 图像

en: Hero or Banner
zh: 主角或横幅

en: Remote video
zh: 远程视频

en: A remotely hosted video from YouTube or Vimeo.
zh: YouTube 和 Vimeo 上的远程视频

en: An uploaded file or document, such as a PDF.
zh: 一个上传的文件或文档，比如一个PDF。

en: Medium 8:7
zh: 中等 8:7

en: Responsive 3x2
zh: 响应式 3x2
