LocalGov Core (2.14.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Use count
zh: 使用次數

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Page header
zh: 頁首

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: No files available.
zh: 沒有檔案。

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: @argument title
zh: @argument 標題

en: No media available.
zh: 沒有可用的媒體。

en: Changed date
zh: 變更日期

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 尋找和管理檔案。

en: Files overview
zh: 檔案總覽。

en: Media name
zh: 媒體名稱

en: Square Large
zh: 正方形 (大)

en: Square Medium
zh: 正方形 (中)

en: Square Small
zh: 正方形 (小)

en: 3:2 Image
zh: 3:2 圖像
