LocalGov Drupal Microsites (4.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Square
ko: 사각

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: WYSIWYG
ko: 위지윅
