LocalGov Openreferral (2.0.0-beta8) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Data type
zh: 數據類型

en: taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Field mapping
zh: 欄位對應

en: Add row
zh: 新增列

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Field mappings
zh: 欄位對應
