LocalGov Services (2.1.19) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Node reference
zh: 节点引用

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: types
zh: 类型

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: No title set
zh: 无标题被设置

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Title: @title
zh: 标题:@title

en: View Mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Update form
zh: 更新表单

en: - Restricted access -
zh: - 限制访问 -
