localgov test (3.0.15) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Find and manage content.
ko: 콘텐츠 검색 및 관리

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩
