localize (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: Add language
zh: 新增語言

en: language
zh: 語言

en: languages
zh: 語言
