Location Migration (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Translatable
ko: 변역 가능

en: Cardinality
ko: 카디널리티

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션

en: The entity type.
ko: 엔티티 유형입니다.

en: The entity bundle.
ko: 엔티티 번들입니다.
