Location Migration (1.0.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Translatable
zh: 可被翻译

en: Cardinality
zh: 基数

en: Migration
zh: 迁移

en: The entity type.
zh: 实体类型。

en: The field name.
zh: 字段名。

en: The entity bundle.
zh: 实体捆绑软件。

en: The field instance data.
zh: 该字段的实例数据。

en: The field type
zh: 字段类型
