Location Selector (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: empty
zh: 空

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 是空的 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 不是空的

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置
