Location Selector (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Is equal to
ko: 같음

en: Is not equal to
ko: 같지 않음

en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Is empty (NULL)
ko: 비어 있음(NULL)

en: not empty
ko: 비어 있지 않음

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
ko: 비어 있지 않음(NOT NULL)

en: grouped
ko: 그룹화됨

en: Network problem!
ko: 네트워크 문제점입니다!
