Location Selector (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: - Please select -
zh: - 请选择 -

en: empty
zh: 空

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 为空 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 非空

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
zh: 不为空

en: grouped
zh: 已分组

en: Network problem!
zh: 网络问题！

en: My Field Type
zh: 我的字段类型

en: Hint text that appears inside the field when empty.
zh: 字段为空时，显示在字段里面的提示文本.
