Lockr (4.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Header text
zh: 页头文本
