Lockr (5.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡
