Lockr (5.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지
