Locksmith (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Credentials
zh: 证书

en: Machine name:
zh: 机器名
