Loco Translate (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Update available
ko: 사용할 업데이트 있음

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: 1 week
ko: 1주일

en: No update data available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 업데이트가 없습니다.

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.
