Loco Translate (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: API
zh: API接口

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Update available
zh: 有可用更新

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: 6 hours
zh: 6个小时

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: 12 hours
zh: 12个小时

en: No update data available
zh: 无可用的更新数据

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: Langcode
zh: 语言代码
