Loco Translate (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Update available
zh: 可用的更新

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: No update data available
zh: 沒有可用的更新資料

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。
