log_stdout (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Severity level
ko: 심각도 레벨
