Loggable (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Notice
ko: 주의

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Emergency
ko: 긴급

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: Critical
ko: 심각
