Loggable (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Emergency
zh: 紧急情况

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Critical
zh: 严重
