Loggable (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Emergency
zh: 緊急

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Critical
zh: 嚴重
