Logic Formatter (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Markup
ko: 마크업

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식
