Login Lock (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: The path '%path' has to start with a slash.
ko: '%path' 경로는 슬래시로 시작해야 합니다.
