Login tracker (2.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: 2 months
zh: 2 个月

en: 4 months
zh: 4 个月

en: 6 months
zh: 6 个月

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: 1 month
zh: 1 个月

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: Login timestamp
zh: 登录时间戳
