Loqate (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Element
ko: 요소
