Loqate (8.x-1.6-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Address 2
zh: 地址 2
