Lottiefiles Field (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
