Lottiefiles Field (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Hover
zh: 悬停

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型
