Lottiefiles Field (2.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Selector
zh: 選擇器

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: 目錄 %directory 不存在。

en: About
zh: 關於

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
zh: 目錄 %directory 無法寫入。

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
