Lunr exposed filters (1.0.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Boost
ko: 부스트

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: Path settings
ko: 경로 설정

en: Raw output
ko: 원시 출력

en: You have no fields. Add some to your view.
ko: 필드가 없습니다. 보기에 일부를 추가하십시오.

en: The machine-readable name must contain only letters, numbers, dashes and underscores.
ko: 시스템 읽기 가능한 이름에는 문자, 숫자, 대시 및 밑줄만을 포함해야 합니다.

en: All field aliases must be unique
ko: 모든 필드 별명은 고유해야 합니다.

en: Alias for @id
ko: @id의 별명

en: Raw output for @id
ko: @id에 대한 원시 출력
