Lunr exposed filters (1.1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Alias
zh: 別名

en: Path settings
zh: 路徑設定

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »
