Lupus Decoupled Drupal (1.2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Expanded
ko: 확장

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Menu name
ko: 메뉴명

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Tab options
ko: 탭 옵션
