Luxon Date Field Formatters (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Date separator
ko: 날짜 구분 기호

en: The string to separate the start and end dates
ko: 시작 및 종료 날짜를 구분하는 문자열입니다.

en: Separator: %separator
ko: 구분 기호: %separator
