Luxon Date Field Formatters (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Date separator
zh: 日期分隔符

en: The string to separate the start and end dates
zh: 用于分隔开始日期和结束日期的字符串

en: Separator: %separator
zh: 分隔符：%separator
