Lytics (1.0.4-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Account Name
zh: 帐户名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Review
zh: 核对

en: Draft
zh: 草稿
