Lytics (1.0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Account Name
ko: 계정 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Draft
ko: 초안
