Machine Name Field Widget (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 机读名称只能使用小写字母、数字和下划线。

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: The machine-readable name must contain unique characters.
zh: 机器可读名字必须是独一无二的字符。

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh: 机器可读名字必须只包含小写字母、数字和连字符。
