Machine Name Field Widget (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 기계명에는 영문 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: The machine-readable name must contain unique characters.
ko: 기계명은 유일해야 합니다.

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens.
ko: 기계명은 소문자, 숫자, 하이픈만 사용할 수 있습니다.
