Maestro (3.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Assigned to
zh: 指派到

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Handler
zh: 欄位呈現模式

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: edit template
zh: 編輯CCK格式範本

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: Tasks
zh: 任務

en: Assignments
zh: 指派

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: notifications
zh: 通知單

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Error!
zh: 錯誤！

en: Assigned To:
zh: 指定給:

en: Archived
zh: 已封存

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Task ID
zh: 任務 ID
