Maestro (3.0.1-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (178 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Assigned
zh: 已指定

en: Assigned to
zh: 指派到

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Variable name
zh: 变量名

en: Variable value
zh: 变量值

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: By
zh: 由

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Handler
zh: 处理程序

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: edit template
zh: 编辑模板

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Task
zh: 人物

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Accept Request
zh: 接受请求

en: Link Text
zh: 链接文本

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: Task Type
zh: 任务类型

en: Assignments
zh: 作业

en: Cancelled
zh: 取消了的

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Template Name
zh: 模板名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Maestro
zh: 大师

en: Next Step
zh: 下一个步骤

en: notifications
zh: 通知

en: Queue ID
zh: 队列ID

en: canvas
zh: 画布

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Assign to
zh: 分配给

en: Template Variables
zh: 模板变量

en: Legend
zh: 范例

en: Template id
zh: 模板ID

en: Not Started
zh: 没有开始

en: The name of the variable.
zh: 变量名称

en: The value of the variable.
zh: 变量值

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Add Template
zh: 添加模板

en: Invalid Link
zh: 非法链接

en: Archived
zh: 已存档

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Submit Request
zh: 提交请求

en: Task ID
zh: 任务ID

en: Regenerated
zh: 重新生成的

en: Edit Task
zh: 编辑任务

en: Delete Task
zh: 删除任务

en: Task Console
zh: 任务控制台

en: Delete Template
zh: 删除模板

en: Modal
zh: 模态框

en: Maestro Template
zh: Maestro模板

en: The ID of the entity.
zh: 实体的ID。

en: Edit Template
zh: 编辑模板

en: Entity Bundle
zh: 实体的包

en: Unique ID
zh: 唯一ID

en: The type of entity.
zh: 实体类型。

en: Task Settings
zh: 任务设置

en: The User ID
zh: 用户ID

en: Reassign
zh: 重新分配

en: Create Template
zh: 创建模板

en: Text used for the link
zh: 用作链接的文本

en: Maestro Engine Module
zh: Maestro引擎模块

en: List of Templates
zh: 模板列表

en: Maestro Templates
zh: Maestro模板

en: Configure the Maestro Module
zh: 配置Maestro模块

en: Administer Maestro Templates
zh: 管理Maestro模板

en: Allows access to the Maestro Template Task editor
zh: 允许访问Maestro模板任务编辑器

en: Start a Maestro Process
zh: 启动一个Maestro进程

en: Allows users to start a Maestro Process
zh: 允许用户启动一个Maestro进程

en: Start Process
zh: 启动进程

en: Canvas Height
zh: 画布的高度

en: Canvas Width
zh: 画布的宽度

en: Run Once
zh: 允许一次

en: engine, user, role, group, etc.
zh: 引擎、用户、角色、群组，等等。

en: Submit Request to Manager
zh: 向管理员提交请求

en: Maestro Task Console
zh: Maestro任务控制台

en: Allows access to the task console
zh: 允许访问任务控制台

en: Maestro Template Builder
zh: Maestro模板构造器

en: Maestro Template Builder Settings
zh: Maestro模板构造器设置

en: Configure the Maestro Template Builder
zh: 配置Maestro模板构造器

en: Maestro Template Editor Module Settings
zh: Maestro模板编辑器模块设置

en: Add a new task
zh: 添加一个新任务

en: machine name of the template
zh: 模板的机器名称

en: The Label for the new task
zh: 新任务的标签

en: Create Task
zh: 创建任务

en: Change canvas size
zh: 改变画布的大小

en: Height of the canvas in pixels
zh: 画布的高度，单位为像素

en: Width of the canvas in pixels
zh: 画布的宽度，单位为像素

en: Error saving your task.
zh: 保存任务时发生错误。

en: Save Task
zh: 保存任务

en: You are not able to delete a Start task
zh: 您不能删除一条已启动的任务

en: Add Task to Template
zh: 添加任务到模板

en: Change Canvas Size
zh: 改变画布的尺寸

en: Draw Line To
zh: 画线至

en: Draw False Line To
zh: 画False线条至

en: Remove Lines
zh: 移除线条

en: Remove Task
zh: 移除任务

en: Task Editor
zh: 任务编辑器

en: Process Name
zh: 进程名称

en: Template Machine Name/ID
zh: 模板机读名称/ID

en: Machine name of the template.
zh: 模板的机读名称。

en: User to Reassign To
zh: 重新分配给的用户

en: Role to Reassign To
zh: 重新分配给的角色

en: Are you sure you want to delete Template %label?
zh: 您确定要删除模板%label吗？

en: Template %label was deleted.
zh: 模板%label已被删除。

en: Canvas Height in pixels
zh: 画布高度，单位为像素

en: Canvas Width in pixels
zh: 画布宽度，单位为像素

en: End Task
zh: 结束任务

en: Start Task
zh: 启动任务

en: Maestro Template Machine Name
zh: Maestro模板的机读名称

en: Add a new maestro workflow templates.
zh: 添加一个新的maestro工作流模板。

en: Maestro Template Name
zh: Maestro模板的名称

en: Filter by Maestro Template Name
zh: 根据Maestro模板名称进行筛选

en: Label of the Entity
zh: 实体的标签

en: Edit Link to Entity
zh: 编辑实体的链接

en: If the user has the rights to edit, an edit link is generated.
zh: 如果用户具有编辑权，将生成一个编辑链接。

en: Information about this content
zh: 关于此内容的信息

en: Task Machine Name
zh: 任务的机器名称

en: Task Label
zh: 任务的标签

en: The name/label given to the task in the workflow editor.
zh: 在工作流编辑器里给任务分配的名称/标签。

en: The name of the template.
zh: 模板的名称。

en: Task assigned usernames
zh: 任务分配的用户名

en: Task assigned email address
zh: 任务分配的email地址

en: Task assigned roles
zh: 任务分配的角色

en: The roles assigned to this task.
zh: 分配给这个任务的角色。

en: Delete Process
zh: 删除进程

en: Process Status
zh: 进程的状态

en: Maestro Examples
zh: Maestro实例

en: Task Console Status
zh: 任务控制台的状态

en: Task Saved
zh: 任务已保存

en: Username from logged in user
zh: 来自登录用户的用户名

en: Show as an HTML link
zh: 显示为一个HTML链接

en: Short ( 12/01/1901 - 23:59 )
zh: 短( 12/01/1901 - 23:59 )

en: Medium ( Tue, 12/01/1901 - 23:59 )
zh: 中等 ( Tue, 12/01/1901 - 23:59 )

en: Long ( Tuesday, December 1, 1901 - 23:59 )
zh: 长 ( Tuesday, December 1, 1901 - 23:59 )

en: HTML5 Date/Time ( YYYY-MM-DDThh:mm:ssTZD )
zh: HTML5 日期/时间 ( YYYY-MM-DDThh:mm:ssTZD )

en: Provide a link to the entity?
zh: 提供一个到实体的链接？

en: Database Timestamp
zh: 数据库时间戳

en: Show as an HTML link to the user account.
zh: 显示为一个到用户账号的HTML链接。

en:  - Any -
zh:  - 任意-
