Maestro (3.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Assigned to
ko: 할당됨

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Variable value
ko: 변수 값

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: By
ko: 에 의해

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Next Step
ko: 다음 단계

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Assign to
ko: 지정하기

en: Archived
ko: 보존됨

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Task Console
ko: 작업 콘솔
